Honorable Yakuza

I won’t do it. I can’t, there comes a time, when you get the call. A job that is not honorable. When that happens you have a choice of loyalties. You as a soldier you do, you don’t discuss. When you question it you need to starting knowing the boss is thinking about what you are. You may get called down to his office. You have a choice. Fight or submit. There comes a job to far. I don’t really know what it was about this job, which in all reality no differant than the other ones we did. Something had snapped. It looked like I was going to be force to go Ronin. It is going to cost me. All my savings and more I am sure. For the boss, the money, is all that mattered. It was time to move on.

Leave a Reply

