Lies and Deception a Marriage Do Not Make

I find myself reflecting on my last marriage, as my ex-wife prepares to marry again. What was it? Was it the verbal abuse or the lies and deception? I found myself married to a strong woman. She didn’t take my guff, till she had to. I gave her no option. She was a cold woman. That was part of my issue with her. I don’t know, she was bitter and she too had the tendency for the old Verbal abuse. I think on some level thats what we had. She was also simple at times. But I did think she was the prettiest woman. She was definately my dream girl, a tall blond with a bangin caboose. At the end of the day that was a long time ago. I wish her and her new husband nothing but the best….

Leave a Reply

