Mary Jane AgainI first met her when I

Mary Jane Again

I first met her when I was 8.  Did I truly inhale her person, no I didn’t. I than ran into her again in 2nd grade, I was always chasing her never catching her.   I chase her more times than I caught her.  When I did it was fire, it was like the first time you made out as a child. I still am friends with the first girl I ever made out with on facebook.  Great lady she is.   Mary Jane, got to know her alot better through highschool.  Till I took that vacation at the local scout camp called Reed.   I came back deeply fried.  I remember walking around a little shell shocked.  I did remember I jumped the hell out of this kid, who was talking shit.  The shot me up and locked me away, but that mother never spoke to me again.  Haaa Haaa aparently I cut his tongue off. That brings me to where I am.  Much older and finally I can appreciate her.   She is really good to me.

One thought on “Mary Jane AgainI first met her when I

  1. Pingback: Mary Jane AgainI first met her when I | eltiger11

Leave a Reply

