A word from KulturalYakuza…

I work as a Social Worker in my day job, and its has been a sad week, a cleint passed away.  I’m 12 days into working 21 days straight, so you could imagine I’m tired.  I worked late last night, and I kind of forced myself to add a post for the blog.  For me blogging is a hobby, that gives me the joy of creating, even if its a sentence.  So I had a miserable day and I check the blog, and who commented?  The author of the Tokyo Vice , a great look realistic look at the Yakuza.  Wow, really made a crappy day good!!! 

2 thoughts on “A word from KulturalYakuza…

Leave a Reply

